Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Mo Ms. Mo
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

WCH Temper Glass Co., Ltd

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Haushaltsgeräte Glas > Mikrowellentürglas > Elektronische Mikrowellentür klares Bohrloch Gehärtetes Glas

Elektronische Mikrowellentür klares Bohrloch Gehärtetes Glas

Elektronische Mikrowellentür klares Bohrloch Gehärtetes Glas

Produktbeschreibung

Hier einige Informationen zu gehärtetem Glas, die es wert sind, darüber informiert zu werden:


Eigenschaften

Gehärtetes Glas und wärmeverstärktes Glas sind Arten von gehärtetem Glas. Der Hauptunterschied zwischen diesen beiden ist die Zeitdauer, in der sie abgekühlt werden. Bei einem beschleunigten Abkühlprozess weist gehärtetes Glas eine höhere Oberflächenkompression auf als wärmeverstärktes Glas. Es ist auch mindestens viermal stärker als unbehandeltes herkömmliches Glas.


Verwendungen und Vorteile

Gehärtetes Glas bietet zusätzlichen Schutz für die Bewohner von Gebäuden, insbesondere in Fällen, in denen ein hohes Risiko für Glasscherben besteht, wie Explosion, Feuer, Hurrikan und Tornado. Da gehärtetes Glas stärker als seine Gegenstücke ist, ist es eine hervorragende Option, wenn Sie ein Produkt benötigen, das thermischen Belastungen und / oder Winddruck wirksam standhält.

Gehärtetes Glas bietet neben der Festigkeit folgende Vorteile:

Sicherheit
Nach Angaben des Insurance Institute for Business & Home Safety, Independence, besteht in Missouri die Gefahr von Hagel, Tornado und Lauffeuer. All diese Bedingungen können dazu führen, dass Glas an Ihren Fenstern und Türen bricht, was zu Glasverletzungen führen kann.

Im Gegensatz zu herkömmlichem Glas, das in scharfe Stücke zerbricht, zerfällt gehärtetes Glas in winzige, runde Stücke. Dies verringert das Verletzungsrisiko bei Unfällen oder extremen Wetterbedingungen.

Hitzeverträglichkeit
Diese Art von Glas kann dazu beitragen, Ihr Zuhause und Ihre Familie vor einem Lauffeuer zu schützen, da es der Einwirkung von Windglut und Flammen standhält. Sie müssen jedoch sicherstellen, dass die Fenster und Türen geschlossen sind, bevor Sie Ihr Haus während eines Lauffeuers räumen.

Aufräumen
Gebrochene gehärtete Glasstücke können durch einfaches Aufkehren mit einem Besen gereinigt werden. Außerdem können Sie kleine Glasstücke staubsaugen, um sicherzustellen, dass Sie nichts zurücklassen.

WCH-Fenster aus gehärtetem Glas sind eine großartige Ergänzung für Ihr Zuhause. Für weitere Informationen zu dieser Glasart kontaktieren Sie uns. Wir bieten eine Reihe von Produkten an, darunter.







Tempered glassTempered glass

Produktgruppe : Haushaltsgeräte Glas > Mikrowellentürglas

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86-769-81828613

Fax:

Mobiltelefon:+8613423078888

E-Mail-Adresse:chloe_mo@wchtemperglass.com

Firmenadresse:Yuan He Road North Xiangxi Industrial Zone Shipai Town, Dongguan, Guangdong

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Mo Ms. Mo
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

WCH Temper Glass Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Appliances Glass > Microwave Door Glass > Electronic Microwave Door Clear Drilling Hole Tempered Glass

Electronic Microwave Door Clear Drilling Hole Tempered Glass

Electronic Microwave Door Clear Drilling Hole Tempered Glass

Product Description

Here’s some information on Tempered Glass that’s worth knowing about:


Features

Tempered glass and heat-strengthened glass are types of toughened glass. The main difference between these two is the length of time they are cooled. With an accelerated cooling process, tempered glass has higher surface compression than heat-strengthened glass. It is also at least four times stronger than untreated, conventional glass.


Uses and Benefits

Tempered glass offers additional protection for building occupants, especially during instances when there is high risk of broken glass, such as explosion, fire, hurricane, and tornado. As it is stronger than its counterparts, tempered glass is a great option if you need a product that can effectively resist thermal stress and/or wind pressure.

Apart from strength, tempered glass offers the following benefits:

Safety
According to the Insurance Institute for Business & Home Safety, Independence, Missouri is at risk of hail, tornado, and wildfire. All of these conditions may cause glass on your windows and doors to break, which may result in glass injuries.

Unlike traditional glass that breaks into sharp pieces, tempered glass breaks into tiny, round pieces. This reduces the risk of injuring anyone when an accident or extreme weather condition occurs.

Heat Resistance
This type of glass can help protect your home and family against wildfire, as it can withstand exposure to wind-blown embers and flames. You have to make sure, however, that the windows and doors are closed before evacuating your home during a wildfire.

Clean Up
Broken tempered glass pieces can be cleaned up by just sweeping them up with a broom. Furthermore, you can vacuum small glass pieces to make sure you didn’t leave anything behind.

WCH tempered glass windows are great additions to your home. For more information on this type of glass, contact us. We offer a range of products, including .







Tempered glassTempered glass

Looking for ideal Ultra Clear Tempered Glass Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Glass Door For Microwave Oven are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Laminated Tempered Glass. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Appliances Glass > Microwave Door Glass

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-769-81828613

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8613423078888

Email:chloe_mo@wchtemperglass.com

Address:Yuan He Road North Xiangxi Industrial Zone Shipai Town, Dongguan, Guangdong