Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Mo Ms. Mo
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

WCH Temper Glass Co., Ltd

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Weißwarenglas > Weißes Ofentürglas > Siebdruck bedrucktes gehärtetes Glas für Röster

Siebdruck bedrucktes gehärtetes Glas für Röster
Siebdruck bedrucktes gehärtetes Glas für Röster
Siebdruck bedrucktes gehärtetes Glas für Röster

Siebdruck bedrucktes gehärtetes Glas für Röster

Basisinformation

    Modell: Oven Door Glass

Produktbeschreibung

Hier sind vier Vorteile eines gehärteten Glases mit Backofentür:

  • Gehärtetes Ofentürglas ist stärker als getempertes Glas. Dies bedeutet, dass diese Arten von Glasmaterialien einen besseren und längeren Schutz für Ihre Geräte bieten können. Sie knacken nicht und bekommen keine Kratzer, die ihre Lebensdauer verlängern könnten.
  • Diese Art von Material ist bruchsicher. Während es vor allem mit extremer Kraft auseinander bricht, zersplittert es nicht und zerstreut sich in tausend Teile, was die Reinigung und Gefahr erschwert. Standardglas neigt dazu, in größere und viel schärfere Stücke zu zerfallen. In der Zwischenzeit zerbricht gehärtetes Glas in stumpfe, kleine Stücke und bleibt oft in einem Stück.
  • Gehärtete Glasmaterialien sind oft stoßfest. Diese sind zwar nicht ganz unzerbrechlich, geben Ihnen jedoch die Gewissheit, dass sie nicht leicht brechen, wenn jemand sie etwas zu hart trifft. Es reißt jedoch, wenn Sie zu viel Kraft darauf ausüben, oder es fällt so still, dass Sie beim Umgang etwas vorsichtig sein müssen.
  • Es sieht genauso aus wie ein Floatglas, nur dass es besser ist. Gehärtetes Glas hat keinen großen Unterschied zu getempertem Glas. Wenn Sie sich also Sorgen um die Ästhetik machen, sollten Sie dies nicht tun. Die Behandlung mag anders gewesen sein, aber gehärtetes Glas hat auch eine große Transparenz.

Tempered glassTempered glassTempered glass


Produktgruppe : Weißwarenglas > Weißes Ofentürglas

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86-769-81828613

Fax:

Mobiltelefon:+8613423078888

E-Mail-Adresse:chloe_mo@wchtemperglass.com

Firmenadresse:Yuan He Road North Xiangxi Industrial Zone Shipai Town, Dongguan, Guangdong

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Mo Ms. Mo
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

WCH Temper Glass Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > White Goods Glass > White Oven Door Glass > Silk Screen Printed Tempered Glass for Roaster

Silk Screen Printed Tempered Glass for Roaster
Silk Screen Printed Tempered Glass for Roaster
Silk Screen Printed Tempered Glass for Roaster

Silk Screen Printed Tempered Glass for Roaster

Payment Type: T/T

Basic Info

    Model No.: Oven Door Glass

Product Description

Here are four advantages of getting a Oven Door Tempered Glass :

  • Oven door Tempered Glass are stronger than annealed glass. It means these types of glass materials can provide better and longer protection for your appliances. They don’t crack nor get scratches easily which could keep its life longer.
  • This type of material is shatter-proof. While it does break apart especially with extreme force, it does not shatter and scatters into a thousand pieces that makes it harder to clean and dangerous. Standard glass tends to break apart into larger and much sharper pieces. Meanwhile, tempered glass shatters into dull, small pieces and often stays in one piece.
  • Tempered glass materials are often shock-proof. While these aren’t entirely unbreakable, it gives you peace of mind that it won’t easily break when someone hits it a little too hard. However, it does crack when you put too much force on it, or it drops down so still, be a bit careful when handling it.
  • It looks exactly like a float glass, except it’s better. Tempered glass doesn’t have much difference with an annealed glass so if you’re worried about aesthetics, don’t be. The treatment may have been different, but tempered glass also has great transparency.

Tempered glassTempered glassTempered glass


Looking for ideal Outer Oven Door Tempered Glass Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Cooker Stove Oven Door Tempered Glass are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Interior Oven Door Tempered Glass. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : White Goods Glass > White Oven Door Glass

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-769-81828613

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8613423078888

Email:chloe_mo@wchtemperglass.com

Address:Yuan He Road North Xiangxi Industrial Zone Shipai Town, Dongguan, Guangdong