Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Mo Ms. Mo
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

WCH Temper Glass Co., Ltd

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Haushaltsgeräte Glas > Ofentürglas > Ersatzteile für elektrische gehärtete Glasscheiben

Ersatzteile für elektrische gehärtete Glasscheiben
Ersatzteile für elektrische gehärtete Glasscheiben
Ersatzteile für elektrische gehärtete Glasscheiben

Ersatzteile für elektrische gehärtete Glasscheiben

Produktbeschreibung

Schritte zum Temperieren von Glas:
Das Tempern des Glases erfolgt nach Abschluss des Herstellungsprozesses. Bei diesem Vorgang wird das Material erwärmt und anschließend schnell abgekühlt. Im Folgenden sind die fünf Schritte aufgeführt, die Glashersteller ausführen müssen, um Glas richtig zu temperieren.

  • Schneiden Sie das Glas zuerst in die gewünschte Form. Bevor der Tempervorgang beginnt, muss das Glas geschnitten und geformt werden. Wenn ein Hersteller versucht, ein Stück Glas nach der Wärmebehandlung zu ätzen oder zu kanten, ist das fertige Produkt wahrscheinlich schwächer und zerbrechlicher als beabsichtigt, was die Wahrscheinlichkeit eines Bruchs und eines Produktversagens erhöht.
  • Untersuchen Sie das Glas auf Mängel. Risse oder Blasen können dazu führen, dass das Glas während eines Teils des Anlassvorgangs bricht. Wenn Fehler festgestellt werden, kann das Glas nicht getempert werden.
  • Waschen Sie das Glas. Dieser Schritt entfernt alle winzigen Glaskörner, die sich beim Schleifen ablagern, sowie Schmutz, der den Temperierprozess stören könnte.
  • Erhitzen Sie das Glas in einem Temperofen, entweder in einer Charge oder in einer kontinuierlichen Beschickung. Um Glas richtig zu temperieren, muss die Ofentemperatur mehr als 600 Grad Celsius (1.112 Grad Fahrenheit) betragen. Der Industriestandard ist 620 Grad Celsius (1.148 Grad Fahrenheit).
  • Lösche das Glas, um es abzukühlen. Das erhitzte Glas wird Sekunden von Hochdruckstößen kühler Luft in verschiedenen Winkeln ausgesetzt, ein Prozess, der als Abschrecken bekannt ist. Durch das schnelle Abkühlen kühlen die Außenflächen des Glases schneller ab und ziehen sich zusammen als das Innere. Wenn die innere Schicht des Glases abkühlt, versucht es, sich von den äußeren Oberflächen zurückzuziehen, was zu Spannungen führt. Dieser Druck macht das gehärtete Glas so stark.






Tempered glassTempered glass

Produktgruppe : Haushaltsgeräte Glas > Ofentürglas

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86-769-81828613

Fax:

Mobiltelefon:+8613423078888

E-Mail-Adresse:chloe_mo@wchtemperglass.com

Firmenadresse:Yuan He Road North Xiangxi Industrial Zone Shipai Town, Dongguan, Guangdong

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Mo Ms. Mo
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

WCH Temper Glass Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Appliances Glass > Oven Door Glass > Electrical Tempered Glass Panel Replacement Parts

Electrical Tempered Glass Panel Replacement Parts
Electrical Tempered Glass Panel Replacement Parts
Electrical Tempered Glass Panel Replacement Parts

Electrical Tempered Glass Panel Replacement Parts

Product Description

Steps to Temper Glass:
Glass tempering takes place after the fabrication process is complete. This process involves heating the material and then quickly cooling it. Below are the five steps that glass manufacturers must take in order to temper glass correctly.

  • Cut the glass into the desired shape first. Before the tempering process begins, the glass must be cut and shaped. If a manufacturer attempts to etch or edge a piece of glass after the heat treatment has been done, the finished product will likely be weaker and more fragile than intended, increasing the likelihood of breakage and product failure.
  • Inspect the glass for imperfections. Cracks or bubbles may cause the glass to break during any part of the tempering process; if any flaws are found, the glass cannot be tempered.
  • Wash the glass. This step removes any tiny grains of glass deposited during sanding, as well as any dirt that could interfere with the tempering process.
  • Heat the glass in a tempering oven, either in a batch or a continuous feed. In order to temper glass correctly, the oven temperature must be more than 600 degrees Celsius (1,112 degrees Fahrenheit). The industry standard is 620 degrees Celsius (1,148 degrees Fahrenheit).
  • Quench the glass to cool it. The heated glass is subjected to seconds of high-pressure blasts of cool air at various angles, a process known as quenching. The rapid cooling causes the outer surfaces of the glass to cool and contract faster than the interior. As the inner layer of the glass cools, it tries to pull back from the outer surfaces, which causes tension. This pressure is what makes the Tempered Glass so strong.






Tempered glassTempered glass

Looking for ideal Shaped Door Tempered Glass Cooking Appliance Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Safe Oven Tempered Glass are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Custom Cut Rectangular Replacement Glass. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Appliances Glass > Oven Door Glass

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-769-81828613

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8613423078888

Email:chloe_mo@wchtemperglass.com

Address:Yuan He Road North Xiangxi Industrial Zone Shipai Town, Dongguan, Guangdong