Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Mo Ms. Mo
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

WCH Temper Glass Co., Ltd

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Verre d'électroménagers > Vitre de la porte du four > Verre trempé à haute résistance pour cuisinière

Verre trempé à haute résistance pour cuisinière
Verre trempé à haute résistance pour cuisinière
Verre trempé à haute résistance pour cuisinière

Verre trempé à haute résistance pour cuisinière

Informations de base

    Modèle: Oven Door Glass

Description du produit

Le verre trempé est utilisé dans une grande variété de choses quotidiennes, y compris les ordinateurs, les smartphones, les fenêtres, les appareils de cuisine, les parois de baignoire et les véhicules. Pourquoi devriez-vous utiliser du verre trempé au lieu du verre ordinaire?
Voici quelques avantages que vous devez connaître:

  • C'est plus sûr
Le plus grand avantage du verre trempé par rapport au verre recuit ou «ordinaire» est qu'il a été conçu pour la sécurité. Contrairement au verre recuit, qui se brise en gros éclats dangereux, le verre trempé se désintègre en petits morceaux granuleux relativement inoffensifs.
  • C'est plus dur
Le processus de trempe thermique utilisé pour fabriquer le verre trempé le rend beaucoup plus résistant que le verre ordinaire. Le verre trempé peut résister à des vents forts, à l'impact direct des coups et des bosses et aux explosions mineures.
  • Il est résistant à la chaleur

Le verre trempé peut résister à des températures allant jusqu'à 470 degrés Fahrenheit. Cette propriété rend le verre trempé idéal pour une utilisation dans les appareils de cuisine et dans des zones comme la salle de bain, où il sera probablement en contact régulier avec la chaleur.


  • C'est limpide
Bien que le processus de trempe rend le verre trempé super résistant, il n'affecte pas la clarté du verre. Le verre trempé est limpide et transparent, ce qui le rend utile dans les fenêtres, les vitrines et les portes en verre.

  • C'est polyvalent
Le verre trempé peut être utilisé pratiquement partout où le verre est nécessaire. Il constitue une porte de douche attrayante et robuste sans cadre, un protecteur d'écran pour smartphone entièrement transparent et une base de cuisinière sans couture.

  • Il ne se raye pas facilement
Le processus de fabrication qui rend le verre trempé thermiquement résistant le rend également résistant aux rayures. Cela fait du verre trempé un matériau idéal pour les portes en verre, les appareils de cuisine, les protecteurs d'écran mobiles et les fenêtres des voitures de tourisme.

  • Il est disponible dans divers modèles et modèles
Le verre trempé peut être transparent, dépoli, gravé, teinté et modelé. Il est disponible dans une gamme de modèles et de designs pour répondre à vos besoins.




Tempered glass

Groupes de Produits : Verre d'électroménagers > Vitre de la porte du four

Envoyer Une Demande

Numéro De Téléphone:86-769-81828613

Fax:

Portable:+8613423078888

E-mail :chloe_mo@wchtemperglass.com

Adresse De Compagnie:Yuan He Road North Xiangxi Industrial Zone Shipai Town, Dongguan, Guangdong

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Mo Ms. Mo
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

WCH Temper Glass Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Appliances Glass > Oven Door Glass > Strong strength tempered glass for cooker

Strong strength tempered glass for cooker
Strong strength tempered glass for cooker
Strong strength tempered glass for cooker

Strong strength tempered glass for cooker

Basic Info

    Model No.: Oven Door Glass

Product Description

Tempered Glass is used in a wide variety of everyday things, including computers, smartphones, windows, kitchen appliances, bathtub enclosures, and vehicles. Why should you use tempered glass instead of ordinary glass?
Here are some benefits you need to know about:

  • It’s safer
The biggest advantage of tempered glass over annealed or “ordinary” glass is that it was designed for safety. Unlike annealed glass, which breaks into large and dangerous shards, tempered glass disintegrates into small granular chunks that are relatively harmless.
  • It’s tougher
The thermal tempering process used to manufacture tempered glass makes it much stronger than ordinary glass. Tempered glass can stand up to strong winds, direct impact from blows and bumps, and minor explosions.
  • It’s heat-resistant

Tempered glass can resist temperatures of up to 470 degrees Fahrenheit. This property makes tempered glass ideal for use in kitchen appliances and in areas like the bathroom, where it will likely be in contact with the heat on a regular basis.


  • It’s crystal clear
While the tempering process makes tempered glass super tough, it doesn’t affect the clarity of the glass. Tempered glass is crystal clear and transparent, which makes it useful in windows, display cases, and glass doors.

  • It’s versatile
Tempered glass can be used practically anywhere glass is needed. It makes for an attractive and sturdy frameless shower door, a fully transparent smartphone screen protector, and a seamless stovetop base.

  • It doesn’t scratch easily
The manufacturing process that makes tempered glass thermally tough also makes it scratch-resistant. This makes tempered glass an ideal material for glass doors, kitchen appliances, mobile screen protectors, and passenger vehicle windows.

  • It is available in various designs and patterns
Tempered glass can be clear, frosted, engraved, stained, and patterned. It’s available in an array of patterns and designs to suit your needs.




Tempered glass

Looking for ideal Shatter-Resistant Tempered Glass Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Drilling-hole Oven Door Tempered Glass are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Tempered Glass with Hole. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Appliances Glass > Oven Door Glass

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-769-81828613

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8613423078888

Email:chloe_mo@wchtemperglass.com

Address:Yuan He Road North Xiangxi Industrial Zone Shipai Town, Dongguan, Guangdong