Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Mo Ms. Mo
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

WCH Temper Glass Co., Ltd

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Haushaltsgeräte Glas > Ofentürglas > Starkes gehärtetes Glas für den Herd

Starkes gehärtetes Glas für den Herd
Starkes gehärtetes Glas für den Herd
Starkes gehärtetes Glas für den Herd

Starkes gehärtetes Glas für den Herd

Basisinformation

    Modell: Oven Door Glass

Produktbeschreibung

Gehärtetes Glas wird in einer Vielzahl von alltäglichen Dingen verwendet, einschließlich Computern, Smartphones, Fenstern, Küchengeräten, Badewannengehäusen und Fahrzeugen. Warum sollten Sie gehärtetes Glas anstelle von normalem Glas verwenden?
Hier sind einige Vorteile, die Sie kennen müssen:

  • Es ist sicherer
Der größte Vorteil von gehärtetem Glas gegenüber getempertem oder „normalem“ Glas besteht darin, dass es aus Sicherheitsgründen entwickelt wurde. Im Gegensatz zu getempertem Glas, das in große und gefährliche Scherben zerfällt, zerfällt gehärtetes Glas in kleine körnige Stücke, die relativ harmlos sind.
  • Es ist härter
Das thermische Anlassverfahren zur Herstellung von gehärtetem Glas macht es viel stärker als gewöhnliches Glas. Gehärtetes Glas hält starken Winden, direkten Stößen durch Schläge und Stöße sowie geringfügigen Explosionen stand.
  • Es ist hitzebeständig

Gehärtetes Glas kann Temperaturen von bis zu 470 Grad Fahrenheit widerstehen. Diese Eigenschaft macht gehärtetes Glas ideal für den Einsatz in Küchengeräten und in Bereichen wie dem Badezimmer, wo es wahrscheinlich regelmäßig mit der Hitze in Kontakt kommt.


  • Es ist kristallklar
Während das Tempern gehärtetes Glas sehr zäh macht, beeinträchtigt es nicht die Klarheit des Glases. Gehärtetes Glas ist kristallklar und transparent, was es für Fenster, Vitrinen und Glastüren nützlich macht.

  • Es ist vielseitig
Gehärtetes Glas kann praktisch überall dort eingesetzt werden, wo Glas benötigt wird. Es sorgt für eine attraktive und robuste rahmenlose Duschtür, eine vollständig transparente Smartphone-Displayschutzfolie und eine nahtlose Kochfeldbasis.

  • Es kratzt nicht leicht
Das Herstellungsverfahren, das gehärtetes Glas thermisch zäh macht, macht es auch kratzfest. Dies macht gehärtetes Glas zu einem idealen Material für Glastüren, Küchengeräte, mobile Displayschutzfolien und Pkw-Fenster.

  • Es ist in verschiedenen Designs und Mustern erhältlich
Gehärtetes Glas kann klar, matt, graviert, gebeizt und gemustert sein. Es ist in einer Reihe von Mustern und Designs erhältlich, die Ihren Anforderungen entsprechen.




Tempered glass

Produktgruppe : Haushaltsgeräte Glas > Ofentürglas

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86-769-81828613

Fax:

Mobiltelefon:+8613423078888

E-Mail-Adresse:chloe_mo@wchtemperglass.com

Firmenadresse:Yuan He Road North Xiangxi Industrial Zone Shipai Town, Dongguan, Guangdong

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Mo Ms. Mo
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

WCH Temper Glass Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Appliances Glass > Oven Door Glass > Strong strength tempered glass for cooker

Strong strength tempered glass for cooker
Strong strength tempered glass for cooker
Strong strength tempered glass for cooker

Strong strength tempered glass for cooker

Basic Info

    Model No.: Oven Door Glass

Product Description

Tempered Glass is used in a wide variety of everyday things, including computers, smartphones, windows, kitchen appliances, bathtub enclosures, and vehicles. Why should you use tempered glass instead of ordinary glass?
Here are some benefits you need to know about:

  • It’s safer
The biggest advantage of tempered glass over annealed or “ordinary” glass is that it was designed for safety. Unlike annealed glass, which breaks into large and dangerous shards, tempered glass disintegrates into small granular chunks that are relatively harmless.
  • It’s tougher
The thermal tempering process used to manufacture tempered glass makes it much stronger than ordinary glass. Tempered glass can stand up to strong winds, direct impact from blows and bumps, and minor explosions.
  • It’s heat-resistant

Tempered glass can resist temperatures of up to 470 degrees Fahrenheit. This property makes tempered glass ideal for use in kitchen appliances and in areas like the bathroom, where it will likely be in contact with the heat on a regular basis.


  • It’s crystal clear
While the tempering process makes tempered glass super tough, it doesn’t affect the clarity of the glass. Tempered glass is crystal clear and transparent, which makes it useful in windows, display cases, and glass doors.

  • It’s versatile
Tempered glass can be used practically anywhere glass is needed. It makes for an attractive and sturdy frameless shower door, a fully transparent smartphone screen protector, and a seamless stovetop base.

  • It doesn’t scratch easily
The manufacturing process that makes tempered glass thermally tough also makes it scratch-resistant. This makes tempered glass an ideal material for glass doors, kitchen appliances, mobile screen protectors, and passenger vehicle windows.

  • It is available in various designs and patterns
Tempered glass can be clear, frosted, engraved, stained, and patterned. It’s available in an array of patterns and designs to suit your needs.




Tempered glass

Looking for ideal Shatter-Resistant Tempered Glass Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Drilling-hole Oven Door Tempered Glass are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Tempered Glass with Hole. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Appliances Glass > Oven Door Glass

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-769-81828613

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8613423078888

Email:chloe_mo@wchtemperglass.com

Address:Yuan He Road North Xiangxi Industrial Zone Shipai Town, Dongguan, Guangdong